Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plano

5 rating

There are several women working at the location on Coit Rd that do a fantastic job at cutting your hair perfectly. I am not telling who they are, because you will need to experience the great work they do. Stop by and find a great place to get your hair cut. You won't regret it!

5 rating

Perfect job, they always do a great job!

5 rating

Always a great haircut. Love the sign-up feature on the app. So efficient!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
David P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"There are several women working at the location on Coit Rd that do a fantastic job at cutting your h"

5
David G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Perfect job, they always do a great job!"

5
Chip B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut. Love the sign-up feature on the app. So efficient!"

5
Gavin S. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience"

5
Eric A. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Absolutely the BEST!"

1
Allen H. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Good lord, try to sit in Sport Clips anytime when there is not a game on. The deal they have w ESPN "

5
Miguel C. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Liked walking in and not even sitting down and going straight to a chair. Claudia was very friendly "

5
Sara A. | October 23, 2019 Facebook

"great location, awesome team! under new leadership! team of ladies are awesome, sweet, master barber"

5
Courtney S. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"this was my first time at the Plano location. I was Sara not only did she take care of me but we lau"

5
Brandi J. | August 23, 2019 Facebook

"they are always nice and there is rarely a wait time unless you are requesting a specific person."