Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plano

5 rating

this was my first time at the Plano location. I was Sara not only did she take care of me but we laughed the whole time. I highly recommend Sara and this location.

5 rating

they are always nice and there is rarely a wait time unless you are requesting a specific person.

5 rating

Good haircut for a good price and you get to watch sports ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Courtney S. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"this was my first time at the Plano location. I was Sara not only did she take care of me but we lau"

5
Brandi J. | August 23, 2019 Facebook

"they are always nice and there is rarely a wait time unless you are requesting a specific person."

5
Douglas Y. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Good haircut for a good price and you get to watch sports ?"

5
Robert A. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I recommend Alicia she used to be at the montfort location that's where she cut my hair the 1st time"

4
jonathan r. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here since I got to Texas (2 years). It's a nice place. Customer service it's ama"

2
R. D. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Update July 2019: Not long after writing this review they had a considerable staff overturn and I wa"

3
samarth m. | July 9, 2019 Google

"I just went there once recently and did not like their work !! I asked for a fade on sides and back "

1
allen w. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Not really a review kind of person, but had to do it. Myself and another guy walk in first thing in "

4
Mitch R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Always get a great cut but the wait is sometimes a little crazy if you want a certain stylist"

4
Raj M. | May 21, 2019 Google

"massage at the end of hair cut is really good..but they charge unevenly every time"